Log into Revital


Register Now
Forgot Password
Log into Revital


Register Now
Forgot Password

Recommend Links

Practitioners & Nutritional Therapists

Equilibria Health Limited www.equilibria-health.co.uk

Nutritionist Resource www.nutritionist-resource.org.uk

Essential Nutrition www.essential-nutrition.co.uk

Damien Clements: Personal Training www.dcintegratedhealth.com

Turquoise Stone School for Stone Therapy and Hopi Ear Candle courses for Spa Professionals www.turquoisestoneschool.co.uk

The Institute for Optimum Nutrition www.ion.ac.uk

 

Information Resources for Complementary, Alternative & Nutritional Healthcare

What Really Works www.whatreallyworks.co.uk

What Doctors Don't Tell You (WDDTY) www.wddty.com

British Nutrition Foundation www.nutrition.org.uk

Food Standards Agency www.food.gov.uk

Depressive disorders www.mapqkest.com/

 

Associations & Support Groups

British Complementary Medicine Assiciation (BCMA) www.bcma.co.uk

Fertility Friends (Infertility Support) www.fertilityfriends.co.uk

Cancer Research UK www.cancerresearchuk.org

Terrence Higgins Trust www.tht.org.uk

The Princes Foundation for Integrated Health www.fih.org.uk

NHS Direct www.nhsdirect.nhs.uk

Mental Health Foundation www.mentalhealth.org.uk

The British Heart Foundation www.bhf.org.uk

IDFA (Infant and Dietetic Food Association www.idfa.org.uk

Coeliac Society (Coeliac UK) www.coeliac.co.uk

The Soil Association www.soilassociation.org

Vegan Society www.vegansociety.com

Vegetarian Society www.vegsoc.org

The Health Food Manufacturers Association (HMFA) www.hfma.co.uk

Dedicated to food intolerances www.susanjanemurray.com/

 

 

Our Chosen Charities

The Wings of Hope www.thewingsofhope.org

Macmillan Cancer Support www.macmillan.org.uk

Revital - with over 20 years of excellence in supplying health foods, supplements and everything you need for your health and wellbeing. Revital is now the UK’s largest independent health product retailer, with 15 thriving stores and more stores opening on the horizon. Revital are a refreshing and different face on the high street with a qualified team of in house practitioners. So why not join us and the millions of others who have found the healthy side of life, and let us help you find a product that will awaken a better you!

 

                

Terms & Conditions | Sitemap | Links
Powered by tank | Web design by rare form

All Rights Reserved - REVITAL® Ltd - 2014